Contact

info@ingenjorerutangranser.se

Board

caroline.jpeg
 

Caroline Bastholm
President
caroline.bastholm@ingenjorerutangranser.se

amanda.jpg
 

Amanda Lindén Guiñez
Head of PR and Communication
amanda.linden.guinez@ingenjorerutangranser.se

axel.jpeg
 

Axel Eriksson
Head of Recruitment
axel.eriksson@ingenjorerutangranser.se

 

 

jan.jpeg
 

Jan Burenius
Vice President and International Projects
jan.burenius@ingenjorerutangranser.se

mårten.jpeg
 

Mårten Skogh
Local group coordinator
marten.skogh@ingenjorerutangranser.se

Pontus.jpg
 

Pontus Christerson
Head of Integration
pontus.christerson@ingenjorerutangranser.se

Foto april 2012.jpg
 

Jan Byfors
Head of Finance
jan.byfors@ingenjorerutangranser.se

albin.jpeg
 

Albin Thureson
Head of Inspire Youth
albin.thureson@ingenjorerutangranser.se

Shilan Demir.jpg
 

Shilan Demir
OpenHack
shilan.demir@ingenjorerutangranser.se

LOCAL CHAPTERS

Linköping
Agnes Månsson
Group Leader
gruppledare.liu@ingenjorerutangranser.se


Stockholm - KTH
Ross Harnden
Group Leader
groupleader.kth@ingenjorerutangranser.se


Stockholm
Tomas Wahlström
Group Leader
tomas.per.w@gmail.com


Uppsala
Sanna Börjesson
Group Leader
gruppledare.uppsala@ingenjorerutangranser.se

Helsingborg
Oscar Palmgren
Group Leader
helsingborg@ewb-swe.org


Lund
Marie Bergengren
Group Leader
marie.bergengren@ingenjorerutangranser.se


Karlstad
Ebba Sundberg
Group Leader
uppledare.kau@ingenjorerutangranser.se


Gothenburg
Elin Svensson
Group Leader
Elin.svensson@ingenjorerutangranser.se

Malmö
Emma Sandin Hansson
Group Leader
malmo@ingenjorerutangranser.se


Luleå
Matilda Lidén
Group Leader
matildaliden@outlook.com


Gothenburg - Chalmers
Erik Gedda
Group Leader
chairman.chalmers@ingenjorerutangranser.se