Contact

For general inquiries you can contact info@ewb-swe.org, or if you feel that it would be better to ask someone directly you can always contact any one of us.

Board

Foto april 2012.jpg
 

Jan Byfors
Chairman
jan.byfors@ewb-swe.org

marianne.jpg
 

Marianne Grauers
Vice Chairman
marianne.grauers@ewb-swe.org

 
jan.jpeg
 

Jan Burenius
Head of International Projects
jan.burenius@ewb-swe.org 

mårten.jpeg
 

Mårten Skogh
Local group coordinator
marten.skogh@ewb-swe.org 

 
Pontus.jpg
 

Pontus Christerson
Head of Integration
pontus.christerson@ewb-swe.org

Shilan Demir.jpg
 

Shilan Demir
Head of Inspire Youth
shilan.demir@ewb-swe.org 

Staff

caroline.jpeg
 

Caroline Bastholm
Secretary General
caroline.bastholm@ewb-swe.org

Barbro_portrait.png
 

Barbro Ellerbrock
Business Administrator
barbro.ellerbrock@ewb-swe.org

amanda.jpg
 

Amanda Lindén Guiñez
Head of PR and Communication
amanda.linden.guinez@ewb-swe.org

jemes.jpeg
 

James Fenske
Sandvik Project Leader
james.fenske@ewb-swe.org

 

Local Chapters

Linköping
Antonia Nyman
Group Leader
gruppledare.liu@ewb-swe.org


Stockholm - KTH
Ross Harnden
Group Leader
groupleader.kth@ewb-swe.org


Stockholm
Ali Barhoon
Group Leader
ali.barhoon@gmail.com


Uppsala
Kristina Hrnjez
Group Leader
gruppledare.uppsala@ewb-swe.org

Helsingborg
Oscar Palmgren
Group Leader
helsingborg@ewb-swe.org


Lund
Ami Izetagic
Group Leader
ami.izetagic@ewb-swe.org


Karlstad
Ebba Sundberg
Group Leader
gruppledare.kau@ewb-swe.org


Gothenburg
Elin Svensson
Group Leader
Elin.svensson@ewb-swe.org

Malmö
Johanna Norup
Group Leader
malmo@ewb-swe.org


Luleå
David Olsson
Group Leader
lulea@ewb-swe.org


Gothenburg - Chalmers
Cecilia Bustrén
Group Leader
chairman.chalmers@ewb-swe.org