Greetings from the Nomination Committee

The annual meeting the 14th of April is approaching and we in the nomination committee have therefore begun our work. At the annual meeting, the nomination committee presents a proposal for next year's steering committee, that the annual meeting can choose. The nomination committee this year consists of Malin Strand, Lukas Leander and Hannes Kuusisto.

Until 28 February, we welcome members' nominations. We will use these in our process to form our proposal for the steering committee 2018/19.

Please send your nominations by mail to