Contact

For general inquiries you can contact info@ewb-swe.org, or if you feel that it would be better to ask someone directly you can always contact any one of us.

Board

Foto%2BJanne%2B2017.jpg
 

Jan Byfors
Chairman
jan.byfors@ewb-swe.org

marianne.jpg
 

Marianne Grauers
Vice Chairman
marianne.grauers@ewb-swe.org

LinkedIn.jpg
 

Carl Johan Casten Carlberg
Head of Engineer to Engineer and The Reflective Engineer
cj.casten.carlberg@ewb-swe.org

 
jan.jpg
 

Jan Burenius
Head of International Projects
jan.burenius@ewb-swe.org 

ma%CC%8Arten.jpg
 

Mårten Skogh
Head of Internal Coordination and Innovation
marten.skogh@ewb-swe.org 

 
Cecilia%2BL%2Bbild%2B%2528002%2529.jpg
 

Cecilia Larsson
Head of HR issues
cecilia.larsson@ewb-swe.org

A549484+Gustav+Isaksson.jpg
 

Gustav Isaksson
International Contacts
Head of WASH

gustav.isaksson@ewb-swe.org

Staff

Caroline2.jpg
 

Caroline Bastholm
Secretary General
caroline.bastholm@ewb-swe.org

Barbro_portrait.jpg
 

Barbro Ellerbrock
Business Administrator
barbro.ellerbrock@ewb-swe.org

amanda.jpg
 

Amanda Lindén Guiñez
Head of PR and Communication
amanda.linden.guinez@ewb-swe.org

jemes.jpg
 

James Fenske
Sandvik Project Leader
james.fenske@ewb-swe.org

 

Local Chapters

Linköping
Emily Fredriksson
Group Leader
gruppledare.liu@ewb-swe.org


Stockholm - KTH
Domenique Silverstolpe
Group Leader
groupleader.kth@ewb-swe.org


Stockholm
Kristina Johansson
Group Leader
groupleader.sth@ewb-swe.org


Uppsala
Mathias Johansson
Group Leader
gruppledare.uppsala@ewb-swe.org

Helsingborg
Oscar Palmgren
Group Leader
helsingborg@ewb-swe.org


Lund
Tom Laumola
Group Leader
ami.izetagic@ewb-swe.org


Karlstad
Caroline Wallén
Group Leader
gruppledare.kau@ewb-swe.org


Gothenburg
Elin Svensson
Group Leader
Elin.svensson@ewb-swe.org

Malmö
Johanna Norup
Group Leader
malmo@ewb-swe.org


Luleå
Carolina Ericsson Östmark
Group Leader
lulea@ewb-swe.org


Gothenburg - Chalmers
Ella Guiladi
Group Leader
chairman.chalmers@ewb-swe.org


Örebro
Mamz Shuker
Group Leader
groupleader.orebro@ewb-swe.org